That Night with My Best Friend's Brother

By J. S. Cooper & Helen Cooper

That Night with My Best Friend's Brother - J. S. Cooper & Helen Cooper
  • Title: That Night with My Best Friend's Brother
  • By: J. S. Cooper & Helen Cooper
  • Release Date: 2015-01-27
  • Genre: Contemporary
    Ratings: 4 From 422 Reviews

More by J. S. Cooper & Helen Cooper : That Night with My Best Friend's Brother

Related Books

I want more than one night with Aiden Taylor.

Aiden Taylor is my best friend's brother. He's sexy, charming and drop dead gorgeous. He also doesn't know I exist as anything other than his little sister's best friend.

However, I'm determined to change that. I'm Alice Waldron. Twenty-two, spunky, and adventurous. I'm willing to do whatever it takes for Aiden to notice me. And Liv, my best friend, is determined to help me as well.

The only problem is that I have a small secret. A secret that could make my getting together with Aiden Taylor very complicated. A secret that could make more than one night with Aiden nothing more than a dream.

NOTE: This novella is a free prequel to the full-length standalone novel Falling For My Best Friend's Brother, that will be released at the end of February. This novella will also be included in the full-length book when it is released, so you can read it first as a free download or you can read it as part of the novel on release day.

Recent Posts
Cottage by the Sea
Love Machine
Sassy in Lingerie
Blood Rose
Dirty Love
Tempt The Playboy
Straight, No Chaser
Summer Desserts
I Think I Love You
Flirting with Curves - Complete Series
Playing Hurt
Dirty Pleasures
Claiming His Baby - Complete Series
Broken Silence
Dirty Together
Hot & Heavy
Seducing Cinderella
Top Shelf
Sugar - Complete Series
An Improper Ever After (Elliot & Annabelle #3)
An Improper Bride (Elliot & Annabelle #2)
Kissing Jenna
Last Call
Shopping for a CEO's Honeymoon
Very Irresistible Playboy
Mr. So Wrong
An Accidental Affair
In a Jam
Real Good Man
Some Kind of Hero
Falling for Love, Gansett Island Series
Between Friends - Complete Series
Worth Every Cent
When We Found Home
Real Good Love
Rock Legend
Wildest Dreams
Back on Bittercreek Ranch
The Marriage Contract
Forbidden Kisses
Two by Two
Real Dirty
Fixed Forever
Worth the Ride - Complete Series
Every Time We Fall In Love (The New York Sullivans)
Flirting with Forever
Irresistibly Yours
Real Sexy
Between Friends - Book Two
As Hot As It Gets
Divine in Lingerie
Hold On Tight
Lone Star Princess
Hot Daddy
This Kiss
Defending Hayden
Mister Tonight
Savage Love
The Player
Speed Dating
Completing Him
Hot & Heavy
Richer Than Sin
Getting Hotter
Wild Card
Bared to You
Forever with You
Savage Prince
Charming Hannah
The Kiss Quotient
Between Friends - Book Three
I Wish You Were Mine
Iron Princess
Hold You Close
His Control
Found in You
Rogue Royalty
The Chase
Bad to the Bone
Secure Love
Summer Brides
Captivated by You
Ruthless King
Tempted (Death Dealers MC #2)
Craving Him
Ruff Around the Edges
Wild With You
Me and Mr. Jones (Heartbreak Hotel Book 2)
Bad Judgment
One with You