A Voyage to Lilliput

By Swift

A Voyage to Lilliput - Swift
  • Title: A Voyage to Lilliput
  • By: Swift
  • Release Date: 2014-06-15
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

Primary: A Voyage to Lilliput.pdf - 34,144 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: A Voyage to Lilliput.pdf - 32,975 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: A Voyage to Lilliput.pdf - 26,934 KB/Sec

More by Swift : A Voyage to Lilliput

Related Books

Gulliver’s adventure in Lilliput begins when he wakes after his shipwreck to find himself bound by innumerable tiny threads and addressed by tiny captors who are in awe of him but fiercely protective of their kingdom. They are not afraid to use violence against Gulliver, though their arrows are little more than pinpricks. But overall, they are hospitable, risking famine in their land by feeding Gulliver, who consumes more food than a thousand Lilliputians combined could. Gulliver is taken into the capital city by a vast wagon the Lilliputians have specially built. He is presented to the emperor, who is entertained by Gulliver, just as Gulliver is flattered by the attention of royalty.

Recent Posts
Now You See Her
Flood Tide
The Perfect Couple
When Life Gives You Lululemons
CIRCE (#1 New York Times bestseller)
The Death of Mrs. Westaway
Shelter in Place
The Handmaid's Tale
Crazy Rich Asians
Before We Were Yours
The Birth House
The Great Alone
Ties that Bind
Little Fires Everywhere
Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
Secrets in Summer
Back Roads
China Rich Girlfriend
All We Ever Wanted
The Gray Ghost
An American Marriage
Cooking for Picasso
The Living Reed
Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine
A Place for Us
Less (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize)
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto
A Gentleman in Moscow
Rich People Problems
There There
The Cast
The Outlander
For Every Season
Pachinko (National Book Award Finalist)
Then She Was Gone
The Woman in Cabin 10
The Alice Network
From Longbourn to Pemberley, Year One of the Seasons of Serendipity
The Women of Valley View Collection, books 1-3
The Nightingale
The Lying Game
The Immortalists
Tell Me Lies
The One That Got Away
Amish Promises (Neighbors of Lancaster County Book #1)
The High Tide Club
By Invitation Only
The Dependents
The Alchemist
The Essex Serpent
Big Little Lies
The Silence of the Lambs
The Female Persuasion
Small Great Things
Fahrenheit 451
Lilac Girls
My Ex-Life
Milk and Honey
Into the Water
Revenge Wears Prada
The Last Mrs. Parrish
Sackett's Land
The Favorite Sister
Us Against You
How to Walk Away
The Things We Need to Say
Everything I Never Told You
Call Me by Your Name
Manhattan Beach
Before the Storm (World of Warcraft)
All the Light We Cannot See
A Man Called Ove
Still Me
Shoot First
The High Season
The Husband's Secret
What Alice Forgot
Truly Madly Guilty
The Light We Lost
Bitter Medicine
The Hating Game
The Mars Room
How Hard Can It Be?
The Trouble with Goats and Sheep
Running Blind
The Sun and Her Flowers
The Girl Before
The Rising Sea