Daring Deception

By Brenda Hiatt

Daring Deception - Brenda Hiatt
  • Title: Daring Deception
  • By: Brenda Hiatt
  • Release Date: 1993-06-01
  • Genre: Historical
    Ratings: 5 From 15 Reviews

Primary: Daring Deception.pdf - 35,463 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Daring Deception.pdf - 32,938 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Daring Deception.pdf - 27,636 KB/Sec

More by Brenda Hiatt : Daring Deception

Related Books

He won a wife in a game of cards!

Dashing Major Gavin Alexander, recently elevated to sixth Earl of Seabrooke, needs a fortune—fast! His new title came with a mountain of debt, and it is only a matter of time before he's denied entrance to the clubs where he's eking out a living by gaming. When Sir Thomas Chesterton cannot pay his losses at the table and offers his sister—and her inheritance—instead, Gavin jumps at the seemingly perfect solution to his troubles and agrees to wed Miss Chesterton sight unseen.

No biddable spinster

Frederica Chesterton is appalled to learn what her brother has done without her consent. Determined to undo the bargain, she wrests a promise from Sir Thomas that if she can find proof Lord Seabrook is a rogue, he will release her from the betrothal. Without her brother's knowledge, Frederica infiltrates Lord Seabrooke's household as a frumpy servant to ferret out the man's secrets—and finds more of them than she bargained for! But even as she gathers her evidence against the handsome Earl, she finds herself perilously close to losing her heart. Will revealing her true identity lead to disaster, or to a happy ending neither she nor Lord Seabrooke ever expected?

Another sparkling Regency romance from bestselling author Brenda Hiatt.

Recent Posts
When a Warrior Woos a Lass
Ruining Miss Wrotham
Runaway Heiress
Accidentally Compromising the Duke
Condemned & Admired - The Earl's Cunning Wife (#9 Love's Second Chance Series)
Born to Be Wilde
More or Less a Countess
The Bride's Secret
Diamond in the Rough
The Duke Buys a Bride
Primrose and the Dreadful Duke
The Duchess Deal
Discovering Miss Dalrymple
The Devilish Duke
A Marriage Made in Scandal
A Rogue to Avoid
Pinecone Trail
More or Less a Marchioness
How to Marry a Marquess
The Duke Who Lied
Wilde in Love
Much Ado About You
Too Wilde to Wed
When a Laird Loves a Lady
Tiny Little Thing
The Earl of Pembroke
Second Daughter (The Royals of Dharia, Book Two)
The Bride
A Daring Masquerade
Never Too Late
While the Duke Was Sleeping
Wicked in His Arms
Resisting Miss Merryweather
Sleepless in Scotland
Wicked and the Wallflower
Between the Devil and the Duke
The Warrior of Clan Kincaid
A Kingdom of Dreams
Devil of the Highlands
The Secret Life of Violet Grant
When a Scot Gives His Heart
The Duke of Hearts
The Flame and the Flower
The Governess Game
Highland Devil
One Pink Rose
How a Scot Surrenders to a Lady
Scandal of It All
To Bedevil a Duke
A Kiss at Midnight
Seven Minutes in Heaven
My Brave Highlander
The Highlander's Untamed Lady
My Once and Future Duke
Merely the Groom
The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband
Her Reluctant Groom (Historical Regency Romance)
Snow Falling
Tempt Me at Twilight
To Desire a Wicked Duke
The Illicit Love of a Courtesan
The Highlander Takes a Bride
The Hellion and the Highlander
The Wedding
Wicked Highland Wishes
The Duke's Shotgun Wedding
Highland Betrayal
Butterfly Palace
Saving Grace
The Elusive Earl
Wicked Designs
The Highlander's Accidental Marriage
One White Rose
The Secret
The Duke and I
Trapped & Liberated - The Privateer's Bold Beloved (Bonus Novella) (#10 Love's Second Chance Series)
Kiss Me, Annabel
Once Upon a Highland Moon: A Scottish Historical Romance
Until You
A Season Beyond A Kiss
The Ugly Duchess
MacGregor's Daughter: A Scottish Historical Romance
Duchess by Deception
Claiming Mister Kemp
Make Believe Bride
Marry Me By Sundown
Lady Jenny's Christmas Portrait
Brogan's Promise
The Earl's Dilemma
Kissing in the Dark
Lips That Touch Mine
The Heiress Bride
A Lady's Choice
El Amor Siempre Vence
The Scottish Witch: The Chattan Curse
The Devil's Heart: The Chattan Curse
Wildfire Creek