By Megg Jensen

Anathema - Megg Jensen
  • Title: Anathema
  • By: Megg Jensen
  • Release Date: 2012-09-16
  • Genre: Epic
    Ratings: 4 From 131 Reviews

Primary: Anathema.pdf - 35,340 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Anathema.pdf - 32,533 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Anathema.pdf - 27,353 KB/Sec

More by Megg Jensen : Anathema

Related Books

Forget prophecy. Make your own destiny. 

Sheltered from the outside world with no hope for escape, slave girl Reychel dreads her fifteenth birthday - when her master's symbol is burned on the back of her bald scalp. Her best friend disappears the night before, leaving her to face the branding ceremony alone. She soon discovers nothing is as it seems when people desperate for freedom beg for Reychel's help.

Can Reychel learn to believe in herself?

Other Books by Megg:

Cloud Prophet Trilogy:

The Swarm Trilogy:
The Sundering

Recent Posts
The Sword of Shannara Trilogy
A Game of Thrones
The Way of Kings
Spinning Silver
A Game of Thrones
A Clash of Kings
A Dance with Dragons
Fire and Blood
The A Song of Ice and Fire Series
A Feast for Crows
The Obelisk Gate
Age of War
Words of Radiance
The Eye of the World
A Storm of Swords
The Lord of the Rings
Age of Swords
A Clash of Kings
The Last Wish
A Storm of Swords
A Kiss for Queens (A Throne for Sisters—Book Six)
A Dirge for Princes (A Throne for Sisters—Book Four)
Infinity Blade: Awakening
A Jewel for Royals (A Throne for Sisters—Book Five)
A Court for Thieves (A Throne for Sisters—Book Two)
Assassin's Quest
The Fellowship of the Ring
A Song for Orphans (A Throne for Sisters—Book Three)
The Dragon Reborn
A Dance with Dragons
The Stone Sky
The Mistborn Trilogy
The Warded Man: Book One of The Demon Cycle
The Skaar Invasion
The Slow Regard of Silent Things
The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 2
The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)
Crossroads of Twilight
Sword of Destiny
Blood of Elves
The Silmarillion
The Way of Shadows
Blood Song
Assassin's Apprentice
Grey Sister
The Fires of Heaven
Infinity Blade: Redemption
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
The Well of Ascension
Outcasts of Order
Before They Are Hanged
A Feast for Crows
The Shadow Rising
The Blade Itself
Lord of Chaos
King of Ashes
A Crown for Assassins (A Throne for Sisters—Book Seven)
The Hero of Ages
The Bands of Mourning
Winter's Heart
A Memory of Light
Shadows of Self
Red Sister
Age of Myth
Prince of Thorns
The Core: Book Five of The Demon Cycle
The Lies of Locke Lamora
Living Dead in Dallas
The Shadow of What Was Lost
Ghostspeaker Chronicles Books 1-3
Academ's Fury
The Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle
The Crimson Campaign
A Game of Thrones 4-Book Bundle
The Great Hunt
Fool's Quest
The Blood Mirror
Night of the Bold (Kings and Sorcerers—Book 6)
The Return of the King
Hero, Traitor, Daughter (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 6)
The Black Elfstone
The Black Prism
The Path of Daggers
The Alloy of Law
The Daylight War: Book Three of The Demon Cycle
The Dark Tower IV-1/2
Knife of Dreams
The Emperor's Blades
Shadow's Edge
Bloodmark (The Kingsmen Chronicles #2)
An Echo of Things to Come
Victor, Vanquished, Son (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 8)