Babymouse #2: Our Hero

By Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm


Babymouse #2: Our Hero - Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm

Primary: Babymouse #2: Our Hero.pdf - 34,174 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Babymouse #2: Our Hero.pdf - 32,920 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Babymouse #2: Our Hero.pdf - 27,725 KB/Sec

More by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm : Babymouse #2: Our Hero


Related Books

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal—BABYMOUSE!

With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books!

For Babymouse, school is a constant battle between good (Babymouse), evil (Felicia Furrpaws), and more evil (gym class!). Can things get any worse? Yup. Because it’s time for the annual dodgeball tournament. What’s a mouse to do? Don’t miss the excitement in Our Hero—the 2nd hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series!
Here's what people are saying about Babymouse!

The Chicago Sun-Times:
"Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!"

Starred Review, The Horn Book:
"Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!"

Booklist:
"Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans."

The Bulletin:
"An almost absurdly likeable heroine."

From the Trade Paperback edition.


Search
Recent Posts
American Born Chinese
Ghosts
Dawn and the Impossible Three (The Baby-sitters Club Graphix #5)
Drama
Roller Girl
Gravity Falls: Lost Legends
The Truth About Stacey: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #2)
The Loud House #1: "There Will Be Chaos"
Phoebe and Her Unicorn in Unicorn Theater
Archie 1000 Page Comics Extravaganza
Claudia and Mean Janine: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #4)
Mighty Jack
Kristy's Great Idea: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1)
Anya's Ghost
Big Nate in the Zone
Boxers & Saints
The Kane Chronicles, Book Three: Serpent''s Shadow: The Graphic Novel
Disney Gravity Falls Cinestory Comic Vol. 4
Supernova (Amulet #8)
Dork Diaries 8
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1
Unicorn on a Roll (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 2)
The Loud House #3
Be Prepared
Big Nate: A Good Old-Fashioned Wedgie
The Feros
The Loud House #2 "There Will be MORE Chaos"
Mega Man 5: Rock of Ages
Disney Gravity Falls Cinestory Comic Vol. 1
Spill Zone
Plants vs. Zombies Volume 3: Bully For You
Annoying Orange #5: Transfarmers: Food Processors in Disguise!
Kristy's Big Day (The Baby-sitters Club Graphic Novel #6): A Graphix Book
Curse of the Harvester (Dream Jumper, Book 2)
My Boyfriend Bites
I Date Dead People
Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3)
The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #1)
PopularMMOs Presents A Hole New World
Swing it, Sunny
Invisible Emmie
Wires and Nerve, Volume 2
Big Nate Blasts Off
Brave
Positively Izzy
This One Summer
Sunny Side Up
Raid of No Return (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #7)
Prodigy: The Graphic Novel
Disney Manga: Descendants - The Rotten to the Core Trilogy Book 1
Phoebe and Her Unicorn (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 1)
The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 2
Pashmina
Big Nate All Work and No Play
Cucumber Quest: The Ripple Kingdom
10 Little Insects
Awkward
Battle of the Labyrinth: The Graphic Novel, The
The Complete Big Nate: #2
Zita the Spacegirl
Aladdin
Blue Bloods: The Graphic Novel
Beautiful Music for Ugly Children
Knife's Edge
The Adventures of Little Archie Vol.1
Big Nate: Welcome to My World
Alamo All-Stars (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #6)
A Year Without Mom
Mulan
Unicorn Crossing (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 5)
Dork Diaries 10
A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel
Big Nate: Silent But Deadly
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
Babymouse #2: Our Hero
The Complete Big Nate: #3
Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth
Mega Man 1: Let the Games Begin
The Golden Lion (Cleopatra in Space #4)
Big Nate Goes Bananas!
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal
Big Nate: Say Good-bye to Dork City
Redwall: the Graphic Novel
CatStronauts: Mission Moon
Gabby and Gator
Isle of the Lost: The Graphic Novel, The
Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde, Vol. 1: The Selfish Giant / The Star Child
Nimona
Olympians: Aphrodite
Olympians: Ares
Olympians: Apollo
Olympians: Hermes
Breadwinners #2: "Buhdeuce Rocks the Rocket"
Dork Diaries 9
The Best of Archie Comics
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
The Underground Abductor (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #5)
Beauty and the Beast
Olympians: Zeus
Olympians: Artemis