The Silent Girl (with Bonus Short Story Freaks)

By Tess Gerritsen

The Silent Girl (with Bonus Short Story Freaks) - Tess Gerritsen
  • Title: The Silent Girl (with Bonus Short Story Freaks)
  • By: Tess Gerritsen
  • Release Date: 2011-07-05
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
    Ratings: 4.5 From 480 Reviews

More by Tess Gerritsen : The Silent Girl (with Bonus Short Story Freaks)

Related Books

Rizzoli & Isles now a series on TNT
In the murky shadows of Boston’s Chinatown lies a severed hand. On the tenement rooftop above is the corpse belonging to that hand, a red-haired woman dressed in black, her head nearly decapitated. Two strands of silver hair—not human—cling to her body. They are homicide cop Jane Rizzoli’s only clues, but they’re enough for her and medical examiner Maura Isles to make the startling discovery: that this violent death had a chilling prequel. Nineteen years earlier, a horrifying murder-suicide in a Chinatown restaurant left five people dead. One woman connected to that massacre is still alive—a mysterious martial arts master who is now the target of someone, or something, deeply and relentlessly evil. Cracking a crime with bone-chilling echoes of an ancient Chinese legend, Rizzoli and Isles must outwit an unseen enemy with centuries of cunning—and a swift, avenging blade.

Don’t miss Tess Gerritsen’s short story “Freaks” in the back of the eBook.

Recent Posts
Night over Water
Juror #3
A Simple Favor
Leverage in Death
Shadow of Power
Red Ribbons
Texas Ranger
Hardcore Twenty-Four
Time's Convert
Sharp Objects
The President Is Missing
Pieces of Her
Rough Weather
Field of Bones
Red War
Ghost at Work
The Fallen
Depth of Winter
When the Lights Go Out
Carved in Bone
The Outsider
Vanishing Girls
The Forbidden Door
Cold Cold Heart
Mayan Star
The Woman in the Window
Rising Sun: A Novel
The Cuckoo's Calling
Something in the Water
Bad Road to Nowhere
Map of Bones
Down River
The Other Woman
The Wife Between Us
The Couple Next Door
Don't Try To Find Me
The Intercept
The Rooster Bar
Robert B. Parker's Colorblind
Man of War
The Midnight Line
A Purple Place for Dying
The 17th Suspect
The Crooked Staircase
The Whispering Room
The Reckoning
Career of Evil
Button Man
A Willing Murder
The Silent Corner
The Night Window
The Bequest
Pecan Pies and Dead Guys
End Game
The Marriage Lie
The Girl in the Spider's Web
The Good Daughter
Past Tense
Behind Closed Doors
Leave No Trace
Two Kinds of Truth
Vicious Circle
The Girl With No Name
Holy Ghost
The Silkworm
Enemy of the State
The Girl Before
Three Little Lies
Agent in Place
Dark Sacred Night
Camino Island
Dark Places
All Necessary Force
The Fix
Order to Kill
Killing Floor
A Forgotten Place
The Whistler
The Cuban Affair
The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story
Use of Force
And Then There Were None
Her Mother's Grave
The Peter Savage Novels Boxed Set
Don't Let Go
The Wife
Connections in Death
Tom Clancy Line of Sight
Long Road to Mercy
Dark Tide Rising
Hidden Bodies
No Man's Land