Front Page Affair

By Mira Lyn Kelly

Front Page Affair - Mira Lyn Kelly
  • Title: Front Page Affair
  • By: Mira Lyn Kelly
  • Release Date: 2011-01-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
    Ratings: 4.5 From 103 Reviews

Primary: Front Page Affair.pdf - 35,714 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Front Page Affair.pdf - 32,859 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Front Page Affair.pdf - 26,828 KB/Sec

More by Mira Lyn Kelly : Front Page Affair

Related Books

Payton hasn't seen Nate Evans in years—not since he used to hang out with her brother in high school. But now she and Nate are guests at the same wedding where the notorious millionaire offers her a wild proposal—a sexy, scandalous and irresistible affair!

Nate's outrageous proposition was supposed to stay only paper-thin; it was merely a ploy to distract the tabloids from another, all-too-real scandal. But neither he nor Payton expected such a very public affair to prove so very hot in private…

Or to have such lasting consequences….

Recent Posts
Guilty as Sin
Wicked Wedding
Billionaire Unveiled
Night Moves
Richer Than Sin
Why Not Tonight
His Mistress with Two Secrets
Dream Dominant - Complete Series
Reveling in Sin
More Than Crave You
Deep Down the Rabbit Hole
Five Years Gone
Torn - Complete Series
Once Upon A Real Good Time
Easy Charm
Restless Ink
Once Upon A Sure Thing
Dirty War
Catching Carly
Dancer in Lingerie
Heat of the Night
Flirting with Forever
Not For Sale
Easy Nights
Rebel Hard
Easy Melody
Shelter for Quinn
Just Friends - Complete Series
The Player
A Shameless Little Bet
Boys of the South Bundle: Books 1-4
The Pleasure of Panic
Easy Magic
A Shameless Little Lie
Her Cherry
Torn - Book Two
Princess in Lingerie
Players, Bumps and Cocktail Sausages
The Biker's Nanny
More Than Want You
Defying Gravity - Book Two
Easy Kisses
Torn - Book Three
The Texan Meets His Match
Take Me Again
Cottage by the Sea
Dirty Pleasures
Secrets We Keep
The Chase
Bad Boy - Complete Series
Fully Involved
Dirty Sin
The Playboy Next Door
Don't Call Me Cupcake
Every Breath
Hail to the King
Whatever It Takes - Book Three
Reflected in You
Overnight Sensation
Dear Jane
The Earl of London
At Any Moment
Wicked Lust
From Here to You
Iron Princess
The Courage to Love
The Bastard
Filthy Beautiful Forever
Not Quite Over You
Savage Love
The Cowboy and the Kid
Hot Bachelor
The Rancher's Mail Order Bride
Once Upon A Wild Fling
Ruthless King
Doctor O
How Sweet It Is
At Any Turn
Savage Prince
A Touch of Cinnamon
The Barefoot Wedding
Hot SEAL, Dirty Martini
Defiant Queen