Denying the Devil

By Calle J. Brookes

Denying the Devil - Calle J. Brookes
  • Title: Denying the Devil
  • By: Calle J. Brookes
  • Release Date: 2018-05-23
  • Genre: Suspense
    Ratings: 4.5 From 25 Reviews

Primary: Denying the Devil.pdf - 34,726 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Denying the Devil.pdf - 33,559 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Denying the Devil.pdf - 27,226 KB/Sec

More by Calle J. Brookes : Denying the Devil

Related Books

Persephone Tyler was the last holdout.

Just because her sisters had gone nuts over the rugged, good-looking, perfect cowboy Masterson brothers didn't mean Perci was going to meekly fall in line—especially not with the last Masterson brother.

Dr. Nate Masterson had been the biggest thorn in her side since Perci first started working at the tiny Masterson County Hospital.

Now that her sisters had married his brothers, Nate was in her life far more than Perci ever imagined he would be—and far more than she wanted. Taunting her, watching her, making her burn in ways she didn't want to even think about. She had no idea what she was going to do with the devil now in the very center of her world.

Nate Masterson wanted Perci Tyler. Everyone knew it. His brothers did. Her sisters did. Nate certainly knew it. The entire town was just waiting for the two of them to fall for each other.

Perci had tormented him and intrigued him and made him want things from the very beginning.

It was time he just gave in to the temptation she presented…

Recent Posts
Mackenzie's Mountain
Hidden Star
Desperate Girls
Buttons & Lace
Covert Identities
Possessed by the Hitman
Deadly Secrets
Black Edge
Buttons and Blame
Summer Places: A Boxed Set
Forever Guarded
Night Magic
Pale as Death
Buttons and Grace
Buttons and Shame
Lost in Bliss, Nights in Bliss, Colorado, Book 4
Give In To Me
Lady in Lingerie
Fall into Me
Rough: A Hitman Romance
Come Sundown
Forever Notorious
Black Bounds
The Academy - Fake
Red Stone Security Series Box Set
Carved in Ice (Made of Steel Series Book 3)
At Midnight
When All the Girls Have Gone
The Witness
Mackenzie's Mission
Siren in Waiting, Texas Sirens, Book 5
The Search
Beneath These Scars
Tabula Rasa, Masters and Mercenaries: The Forgotten, Book 2
Naked in Death
Forged in Flames (Made of Steel Series Book 2)
Deadly Silence
Fade to Black
Beneath These Lies
Reunion in Death
Forever Betrayed
Conspiracy in Death
Forever Hunted
The Obsession
The Woman Left Behind
Purity in Death
Unforeseen Riot (Riot MC Series #1)
Protecting Cheyenne
Ruining the Rancher
For His Eyes Only
Rekindled (Titanium Security Series, #5)
Tamed by Him: The Complete Collection
Kate & Walker: The Collection
Eagle Warrior
Undercover Connection
Let the Dead Lie
Secret Santa
In Shining Armor
Beneath The Truth
Kindred in Death
Beneath These Shadows
Happily Ever After
Whiskey Beach
Fatal Reckoning
Evidence of Passion
The Liar
Forsaken Duty
Darkness Before Dawn
Identity Crisis
Seduction in Death
Secret Star
Holiday in Death
Portrait in Death
Opportunity (Office Roulette, Book Three)
Just Breathe
Fatal Invasion
Hot Pursuit
Glory in Death
Thread of Fear
Whispers in the Dark
Garrison’s Creed
Shelter for Blythe