Calendar Girl - Complete Series

By Sommer Marsden

Calendar Girl - Complete Series - Sommer Marsden
  • Title: Calendar Girl - Complete Series
  • By: Sommer Marsden
  • Release Date: 2018-05-23
  • Genre: Contemporary
    Ratings: 4.5 From 18 Reviews

Primary: Calendar Girl - Complete Series.pdf - 34,846 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Calendar Girl - Complete Series.pdf - 32,804 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Calendar Girl - Complete Series.pdf - 27,866 KB/Sec

More by Sommer Marsden : Calendar Girl - Complete Series

Related Books

Merritt Evans is expecting a lot out of her marriage but what she is not expecting is to come home to find her husband Drake diddling with the local trainer. Thanks to friends in high places, Merritt's divorced by the new year. She’s ready to put her old life behind her and her best friend Jeffrey--drag queen and fake psychic extraordinaire--comes up with a game plan. 

A year of fun, frolicking and hot sex. No strings, no expectations and did he mention hot sex? A fresh guy every single month to get all the needs and kinks and cravings out of her system so she can move on. Merritt’s doing well with her plan until Penn Fratila shows up. Hot, Romanian and sexy as hell. Oh yeah, and he wants her. Bad.

This is the Complete Calendar Girl Series by Sommer Marsden.

Recent Posts
Mister Tonight
Not Sorry - Complete Series
Rainy Day Friends
Fantasy in Lingerie
Virgin River Collection Volume 1
The Callaways Boxed Set Books 1-3
Completing Him
Craving Him
The Cottages on Silver Beach
Desire in Lingerie
Broken Silence
In A Faraway Land
Love Machine
Hard Ass in Love
Love Rekindled
Finding the Right Girl
Craving Mr. Kinky
Secrets of the Tulip Sisters
Hold You Close
A Harmless Little Plan
Part-Time Lover
A Harmless Little Ruse
Wild Card
Claimed by Him
The Kiss Quotient
Secure Love
Rogue Royalty
Savage Love
My Best Friend's Soldier - Complete Series
Dirty Sexy Cuffed
See Me
Two by Two
Dirty Together
Taming Alex
Rushing In
Right Kind of Reckless
UnTouch Me - Book Two
Dirty Pleasures
Defiant Queen
White Lace and Promises
Stacking the Deck
Shelter for Quinn
Pull You Through
Back in Black
A Covert Affair - Complete Series
The Marriage Arrangement
The Black Sheep
Shelter for Koren
Dirty Sexy Saint
Holding Haley
Savage Prince
Billionaire Beau
Dirty Rich Cinderella Story
Very Irresistible Playboy
Love Me - Angels Warriors MC Trilogy
UnBreak This Heart - Book Three
Rebel Heart
Calendar Girl - Complete Series
Falling Hard
Stripped Duet - Complete Series
Rough Edge
Ruthless King
Beneath This Ink (iBooks Edition)
Iron Princess
Straight Up Love
Sinful Empire
Flirting with Disaster
Going Under
Mine After Dark
The Billionaire's Salvation ~ Max
Muse in Lingerie
Unconscious Hearts
Stay With Me
Beauty in Lingerie
Worth the Risk
Sweet Love
Sassy in Lingerie
Bared to You
Forever My Girl
Worth the Price
Real Good Man
The Soul Mate
Rebel Heir
Dangerous Desire - Complete Series
Billionaire Boss
All for You
Hot Daddy
Secret Love