The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 2

By Yu Okano

The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 2 - Yu Okano
  • Title: The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 2
  • By: Yu Okano
  • Release Date: 2018-07-17
  • Genre: Epic

More by Yu Okano : The Unwanted Undead Adventurer: Volume 2

Related Books

Rentt Faina has achieved Existential Evolution, evolving from a Skeleton into a Ghoul. His next objective: rising the ranks and becoming a Copper-class adventurer! But to do so, Rentt must face his next greatest challenge... A written test?!

Using his years of wisdom and the help of two companions, Rentt tackles the challenge head-on. But the worst is yet to come as Rentt finds himself in yet another pickle as he tries to prove his innocence to none other than trusted guild member, Sheila, as she raises concerns over his potential involvement in a recent string of adventurer disappearances.

On his journey, he accepts a new quest, leading him to a new area that pits him face-to-face with a mighty monster of the bog! Will Rentt make it out alive to prove his uninvolvment in the disappearances and retrieve a highly-valued medicinal herb? Or is this the second end to the fate of our hero as we know him?

Recent Posts
A Game of Thrones
The Divine Cities Trilogy
Words of Radiance
A Court for Thieves (A Throne for Sisters—Book Two)
A Kiss for Queens (A Throne for Sisters—Book Six)
A Dirge for Princes (A Throne for Sisters—Book Four)
Red Country
The Lord of the Rings
A Jewel for Royals (A Throne for Sisters—Book Five)
Spinning Silver
A Storm of Swords
A Song for Orphans (A Throne for Sisters—Book Three)
A Clash of Kings
The Well of Ascension
A Game of Thrones
The Stone Sky
The Eye of the World
The Obelisk Gate
A Crown for Assassins (A Throne for Sisters—Book Seven)
The A Song of Ice and Fire Series
A Clasp for Heirs (A Throne for Sisters—Book Eight)
The Two Towers
Infinity Blade: Awakening
The Fellowship of the Ring
A Feast for Crows
Blood Song
The Great Hunt
The Return of the King
Shadows of Self
A Storm of Swords
The Mistborn Trilogy
The Lies of Locke Lamora
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
The Last Wish
The Way of Kings
Assassin's Quest
Infinity Blade: Redemption
The Core: Book Five of The Demon Cycle
The Bands of Mourning
The Fires of Heaven
The Blood Mirror
Grey Sister
The Desert Spear: Book Two of The Demon Cycle
Age of Swords
Blood of Elves
Half a King
Lord Foul's Bane
The Shadow of What Was Lost
Sword in the Storm
Knife of Dreams
The Dragon Reborn
Fool's Quest
Dust of Dreams
A Clash of Kings
The Darkling Child
Frostborn: The Eightfold Knife
The Republic of Thieves
The Emperor's Blades
The Lady of the Lake
The Warded Man: Book One of The Demon Cycle
Sword of Destiny
A Dance with Dragons
The City of Brass
Cloak Games: Sky Hammer
Fire and Blood
The Skaar Invasion
The Slow Regard of Silent Things
Gardens of the Moon
Knight, Heir, Prince (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 3)
Winter's Heart
Assassin's Apprentice
The Black Elfstone
The Time of Contempt
The Last Mortal Bond
A Dance with Dragons
Prince of Thorns
Death's Mistress
The Daylight War: Book Three of The Demon Cycle
Half the World
To Green Angel Tower, Part 1
Ruler, Rival, Exile (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 7)
A Memory of Light
The Broken Eye
A Feast for Crows
Beyond the Shadows
Age of Assassins
The Cinder Spires: The Aeronaut's Windlass
Sea of Swords
The Tethered Mage
Age of War
Mad Ship