Every Exquisite Thing

By Cassandra Clare & Maureen Johnson

Every Exquisite Thing - Cassandra Clare & Maureen Johnson

Primary: Every Exquisite Thing.pdf - 35,370 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Every Exquisite Thing.pdf - 33,862 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Every Exquisite Thing.pdf - 26,650 KB/Sec

More by Cassandra Clare & Maureen Johnson : Every Exquisite Thing

Related Books

In the third of the USA Today bestselling Ghosts of the Shadow Market series, Anna Lightwood, eldest child of Gabriel and Cecily, is mad, bad and dangerously dapper. Every rake has an origin story, though: now under Brother Zachariah's eye we see Anna's doomed love story unfold.

Praise for the The Mortal Instruments/The Infernal Devices Series:

"[A]n almost Shakespearean rollercoaster ride."

"A purple page turner."
Kirkus Reviews

Cassandra Clare was born to American parents in Teheran, Iran and spent much of her childhood traveling the world with her family. She lived in France, England and Switzerland before she was ten years old. Since her family moved around so much she found familiarity in books and went everywhere with a book under her arm. She spent her high school years in Los Angeles where she used to write stories to amuse her classmates, including an epic novel called "The Beautiful Cassandra" based on the eponymous Jane Austen short story (and from which she later took her current pen name).
After college, Cassie lived in Los Angeles and New York where she worked at various entertainment magazines and even some rather suspect tabloids. She started working on her YA novel, City of Bones, in 2004, inspired by the urban landscape of Manhattan, her favorite city.
In 2007, the first book in the Mortal Instruments series, City of Bones, introduced the world to Shadowhunters. The Mortal Instruments concluded in 2014, and includes City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, and City of Heavenly Fire. She also created a prequel series, inspired by A Tale of Two Cities and set in Victorian London. This series, The Infernal Devices, follows bookworm Tessa Gray as she discovers the London Institute in Clockwork Angel, Clockwork Prince, and Clockwork Princess.
The sequel series to The Mortal Instruments, The Dark Artifices, where the Shadowhunters take on Los Angeles, began with Lady Midnight, continues with Lord of Shadows and will conclude with Queen of Air and Darkness.
Other books in the Shadowhunters series include The Bane Chronicles, Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy, and The Shadowhunter's Codex.
Her books have more than 36 million copies in print worldwide and have been translated into more than thirty-five languages.

Maureen Johnson is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of several YA novels, including 13 Little Blue Envelopes, Suite Scarlett, and The Name of the Star. She has also done collaborative works, such as Let It Snow (with John Green and Lauren Myracle), and The Bane Chronicles (with Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan). Maureen has an MFA in Writing from Columbia University. She has been nominated for an Edgar Award and the Andre Norton Award, and her books appear frequently on YALSA and state awards lists. Time Magazine has named her one of the top 140 people to follow on Twitter (@maureenjohnson). Maureen lives in New York, and online on Twitter.

Recent Posts
The Kissing Booth
War Storm
The Hate U Give
A Land of Permanent Goodbyes
Red Queen
A Court of Frost and Starlight
PopularMMOs Presents A Hole New World
A Reaper at the Gates
A Wrinkle in Time
The Valiant
The Trials of Apollo, Book Three: The Burning Maze
King's Cage
Turtles All the Way Down
The Society
A Court of Mist and Fury
Every Exquisite Thing
Children of Blood and Bone
The Hobbit
The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1)
The Elite
The Trials of Apollo, Book One: The Hidden Oracle
A Court of Thorns and Roses
A Court of Wings and Ruin
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
One of Us Is Lying
Under the Mistletoe
The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 5)
Love's Cruel Redemption
This Is Where It Ends
Forever: A Friends Novel
The Book Thief
The Giver
The Selection
The One
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 2)
The Heroes of Olympus,Book Five: The Blood of Olympus
Darkest Minds, The
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 1: The Sword of Summer
Date Me
Adore Me
Crown of Midnight
An Ember in the Ashes
How to Hang A Witch
Learn About Loss
The Friends Boxed Set
Looking for Alaska
The Battle of the Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 4)
New Moon
The Crown
Glass Sword
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book 2: The Hammer of Thor
Until Friday Night
Empire of Storms
A Torch Against the Night
More Than Friends
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
The Fault in Our Stars
The Maze Runner
Paper Towns
The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book One)
Hate Me
Love Me
Paper Princess
Fever 1793
Loved (Book #2 in the Vampire Journals)
The Trials of Apollo, Book Two: Dark Prophecy
Shadow and Bone
Fallen Heir
The Compound
The Sun Is Also a Star
The King
The Cruel Prince
Son of the Dawn
Leah on the Offbeat
I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter
City of Bones
The Heroes of Olympus, Book Four: The House of Hades
The Titan's Curse (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 3)
City of Heavenly Fire
Blood Rites, Book 2 The Grey Wolves Series
The Heir
I Am Number Four
The Power of Six