Texas Ranger

By James Patterson

Texas Ranger - James Patterson
  • Title: Texas Ranger
  • By: James Patterson
  • Release Date: 2018-08-13
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
    Ratings: 4 From 158 Reviews

Primary: Texas Ranger.pdf - 34,492 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Texas Ranger.pdf - 33,639 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Texas Ranger.pdf - 26,487 KB/Sec

More by James Patterson : Texas Ranger

Related Books

Instant #1 New York Times bestseller
In James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murder.

Across the ranchlands and cities of his home state, Rory Yates's discipline and law-enforcement skills have carried him far: from local highway patrolman to the honorable rank of Texas Ranger. He arrives in his hometown to find a horrifying crime scene and a scathing accusation: he is named a suspect in the murder of his ex-wife, Anne, a devoted teacher whose only controversial act was ending her marriage to a Ranger.

In search of the killer, Yates plunges into the inferno of the most twisted and violent minds he's ever encountered, vowing to never surrender. That code just might bring him out alive.

Recent Posts
Night over Water
Juror #3
A Simple Favor
Leverage in Death
Shadow of Power
Red Ribbons
Hardcore Twenty-Four
Texas Ranger
Time's Convert
Sharp Objects
The President Is Missing
I Let You Go
Pieces of Her
Rough Weather
The Outsider
Red War
The Fallen
The Forbidden Door
The Woman in the Window
Field of Bones
Vanishing Girls
Ghost at Work
The Fixer
Depth of Winter
Cold Cold Heart
The Cuckoo's Calling
When the Lights Go Out
Rising Sun: A Novel
Map of Bones
Carved in Bone
The Other Woman
Something in the Water
Robert B. Parker's Colorblind
Mayan Star
Man of War
The Wife Between Us
Bad Road to Nowhere
The Couple Next Door
The Rooster Bar
Down River
Button Man
A Purple Place for Dying
The Intercept
The Midnight Line
Don't Try To Find Me
Past Tense
Twisted Prey
The Reckoning
The Crooked Staircase
Here Comes the Bribe
This Side of Murder
The Hunt for Red October
The Silkworm
The Whispering Room
Pecan Pies and Dead Guys
Leave No Trace
The Silent Corner
The 17th Suspect
End Game
Enemy of the State
A Willing Murder
The Girl in the Spider's Web
Dark Sacred Night
Career of Evil
The Night Window
Three Little Lies
The Fix
Dark Places
The Good Daughter
The Peter Savage Novels Boxed Set
The Girl With No Name
Order to Kill
Vicious Circle
The Bequest
Killing Floor
The Marriage Lie
Camino Island
Behind Closed Doors
The Man Who Came Uptown
Walking Shadows
No Man's Land
A Stranger in the House
A Forgotten Place
Night School
The Girl Before
Two Kinds of Truth
The Whistler
Holy Ghost
Her Mother's Grave
Bad Luck and Trouble