By Sandra Brown

Tailspin - Sandra Brown
  • Title: Tailspin
  • By: Sandra Brown
  • Release Date: 2018-08-07
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
    Ratings: 4.5 From 181 Reviews

Primary: Tailspin.pdf - 35,445 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Tailspin.pdf - 33,373 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Tailspin.pdf - 27,453 KB/Sec

More by Sandra Brown : Tailspin

Related Books

Don't miss the spine tingling suspense and tantalizing romance in this thriller about a daring pilot caught in a race against time from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown.

Rye Mallett, a fearless "freight dog" pilot charged with flying cargo to far-flung locations, is often rough-spoken and all business, but soft on regulations when they get in the way of meeting a deadline. But he does have a rock-solid reputation: he will fly in the foulest weather, day or night, and deliver the goods safely to their destination. So when Rye is asked to fly into a completely fogbound northern Georgia town and deliver a mysterious black box to a Dr. Lambert, he doesn't ask questions.
As Rye's plane nears the isolated landing strip, more trouble than inclement weather awaits him. He is greeted first by a sabotage attempt on his plane that causes him to crash land, and then by Dr. Brynn O'Neal, who claims she was sent for the box in Dr. Lambert's stead. Despite Rye's "no-involvement" policy when it comes to other people's problems, he finds himself irresistibly drawn to the intrigue surrounding his cargo . . . and to the mysterious and alluring Brynn.
Soon Rye and Brynn are in a treacherous forty-eight-hour race to deliver the box before time runs out. With everyone from law enforcement officials to hired thugs hot on their heels, they must learn to trust each other so they can protect their valuable cargo from those who would kill for it.

Recent Posts
Night over Water
Juror #3
A Simple Favor
Leverage in Death
Shadow of Power
Red Ribbons
Texas Ranger
Time's Convert
Hardcore Twenty-Four
Sharp Objects
The President Is Missing
Pieces of Her
Field of Bones
Rough Weather
Red War
Ghost at Work
The Fallen
When the Lights Go Out
Depth of Winter
Carved in Bone
The Outsider
Vanishing Girls
The Forbidden Door
Cold Cold Heart
Mayan Star
Rising Sun: A Novel
The Woman in the Window
Something in the Water
The Cuckoo's Calling
Bad Road to Nowhere
Map of Bones
Down River
The Other Woman
The Wife Between Us
Don't Try To Find Me
The Couple Next Door
The Rooster Bar
The Intercept
Robert B. Parker's Colorblind
Man of War
A Purple Place for Dying
The Midnight Line
The 17th Suspect
Career of Evil
Button Man
The Crooked Staircase
The Reckoning
A Willing Murder
The Whispering Room
The Silent Corner
The Night Window
Pecan Pies and Dead Guys
End Game
The Marriage Lie
The Bequest
Behind Closed Doors
The Girl in the Spider's Web
Leave No Trace
The Girl With No Name
Past Tense
The Silkworm
Two Kinds of Truth
Enemy of the State
The Girl Before
Holy Ghost
Three Little Lies
Vicious Circle
The Good Daughter
Camino Island
Dark Places
All Necessary Force
Dark Sacred Night
Order to Kill
The Fix
Agent in Place
The Whistler
The Cuban Affair
Killing Floor
And Then There Were None
Her Mother's Grave
The Peter Savage Novels Boxed Set
A Forgotten Place
The Christmas Scorpion: A Jack Reacher Story
Don't Let Go
The Wife
Tom Clancy Line of Sight
Long Road to Mercy
Hidden Bodies
A Stranger in the House
Twisted Prey
Use of Force
Connections in Death