Invisible Emmie

By Terri Libenson


Invisible Emmie - Terri Libenson
  • Title: Invisible Emmie
  • By: Terri Libenson
  • Release Date: 2017-05-02
  • Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
    Ratings: 4.5 From 18 Reviews

Primary: Invisible Emmie.pdf - 34,186 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Invisible Emmie.pdf - 33,299 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Invisible Emmie.pdf - 26,231 KB/Sec

More by Terri Libenson : Invisible Emmie


Related Books

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries. This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.


Search
Recent Posts
American Born Chinese
Ghosts
Dawn and the Impossible Three (The Baby-sitters Club Graphix #5)
Drama
Roller Girl
Gravity Falls: Lost Legends
The Truth About Stacey: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #2)
The Loud House #1: "There Will Be Chaos"
Phoebe and Her Unicorn in Unicorn Theater
Archie 1000 Page Comics Extravaganza
Claudia and Mean Janine: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #4)
Mighty Jack
Kristy's Great Idea: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1)
Anya's Ghost
Big Nate in the Zone
Boxers & Saints
The Kane Chronicles, Book Three: Serpent''s Shadow: The Graphic Novel
Disney Gravity Falls Cinestory Comic Vol. 4
Supernova (Amulet #8)
Dork Diaries 8
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1
Unicorn on a Roll (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 2)
The Loud House #3
Be Prepared
Big Nate: A Good Old-Fashioned Wedgie
The Feros
The Loud House #2 "There Will be MORE Chaos"
Mega Man 5: Rock of Ages
Disney Gravity Falls Cinestory Comic Vol. 1
Spill Zone
Plants vs. Zombies Volume 3: Bully For You
Annoying Orange #5: Transfarmers: Food Processors in Disguise!
Kristy's Big Day (The Baby-sitters Club Graphic Novel #6): A Graphix Book
Curse of the Harvester (Dream Jumper, Book 2)
My Boyfriend Bites
I Date Dead People
Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3)
The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire Graphic Novel #1)
PopularMMOs Presents A Hole New World
Swing it, Sunny
Invisible Emmie
Wires and Nerve, Volume 2
Big Nate Blasts Off
Brave
Positively Izzy
This One Summer
Sunny Side Up
Raid of No Return (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #7)
Prodigy: The Graphic Novel
Disney Manga: Descendants - The Rotten to the Core Trilogy Book 1
Phoebe and Her Unicorn (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 1)
The Golden Compass Graphic Novel, Volume 2
Pashmina
Big Nate All Work and No Play
Cucumber Quest: The Ripple Kingdom
10 Little Insects
Awkward
Battle of the Labyrinth: The Graphic Novel, The
The Complete Big Nate: #2
Zita the Spacegirl
Aladdin
Blue Bloods: The Graphic Novel
Beautiful Music for Ugly Children
Knife's Edge
The Adventures of Little Archie Vol.1
Big Nate: Welcome to My World
Alamo All-Stars (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #6)
A Year Without Mom
Mulan
Unicorn Crossing (Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book 5)
Dork Diaries 10
A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel
Big Nate: Silent But Deadly
The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2
Babymouse #2: Our Hero
The Complete Big Nate: #3
Hilo Book 1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth
Mega Man 1: Let the Games Begin
The Golden Lion (Cleopatra in Space #4)
Big Nate Goes Bananas!
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal
Big Nate: Say Good-bye to Dork City
Redwall: the Graphic Novel
CatStronauts: Mission Moon
Gabby and Gator
Isle of the Lost: The Graphic Novel, The
Fairy Tales of Oscar Wilde, Vol. 1: The Selfish Giant / The Star Child
Nimona
Olympians: Aphrodite
Olympians: Ares
Olympians: Apollo
Olympians: Hermes
Breadwinners #2: "Buhdeuce Rocks the Rocket"
Dork Diaries 9
The Best of Archie Comics
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
The Underground Abductor (Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales #5)
Beauty and the Beast
Olympians: Zeus
Olympians: Artemis