Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

By Rhys Bowen

Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15 - Rhys Bowen
  • Title: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15
  • By: Rhys Bowen
  • Release Date: 2016-08-16
  • Genre: Historical

Primary: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15.pdf - 34,314 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15.pdf - 33,849 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15.pdf - 26,462 KB/Sec

More by Rhys Bowen : Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

Related Books

From the author of In Farleigh Field...

Rhys Bowen's New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series consistently charms readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters. An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly's most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city's most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen of Bowen's popular Molly Murphy novels:

Murphy's Law
Death of Riley
For the Love of Mike
In Like Flynn
Oh Danny Boy
In Dublin's Fair City
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
In a Gilded Cage
The Last Illusion
Bless the Bride
Hush Now, Don't You Cry
The Family Way
City of Darkness and Light
The Edge of Dreams
Away in a Manger

Recent Posts
Eternal Deception
Deadly Hall
The Shadow Palace
The Alienist
The House of Silk
No Shred of Evidence
The Angel of Darkness
The Confounding Case Of The Carisbrook Emeralds
The Paris Package
Four Funerals and Maybe a Wedding
Island of the Mad
An Old Betrayal
Murder on Union Square
The Beekeeper's Apprentice
Crowned and Dangerous
Murder in St. Giles
The Gate Keeper
A Conspiracy in Belgravia
Pandora's Boy
The Cater Street Hangman
The Murder at Mandeville Hall
The Curse of the Pharaohs
The Fleet Street Murders
Who Slays the Wicked
On Her Majesty's Frightfully Secret Service
Shutter Island
The Throne of Caesar
The Moor
A Beautiful Blue Death
The Bridal Strain
Twenty-one Days
A Fatal Waltz
Murder on Lenox Hill
Christmas at Gravesend
The Twisted Root
Murder at the Brightwell
A Lonely Death
For the Love of Mike
The Venus Throw
The Witch Hunter's Tale
The Sixth Victim
Любовница смерти
A Hangman for Ghosts
Daughters of Summer
A Monstrous Regiment of Women
Princess Elizabeth's Spy
A Treacherous Curse
Death of Riley
The Red Door
A Regimental Murder
A Death in the Small Hours
Uneasy Spirits: A Victorian San Francisco Mystery
Murphy's Law
Caught in Time: A Novel (Kendra Donovan Mysteries)
A Mystery at Carlton House
Murder in Grosvenor Square (Captain Lacey Regency Mysteries, #9)
Garment of Shadows
Home by Nightfall
A Letter of Mary
Tears of Pearl
Her Royal Spyness
The Fourth Horseman
Lady Helena Investigates
Death in the Devil's Acre
The Shifting Tide
Murder and Mendelssohn
Petty Treason
Arms of Nemesis
Paragon Walk
A Study In Scarlet Women
The September Society
The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes
The Doorbell Rang
Uneasy Lies the Crown
Spare Change
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
Back Bay
Murder in the British Quarter
Murder at the Peking Opera
A Duty to the Dead
Malice at the Palace
The Actuary's Wife
The Marcus Didius Falco Series, Books 1-3
What Remains of Heaven
Resurrection Row
A False Mirror
A Covent Garden Mystery
The Fallen Princess
March Violets
Dandy Detects: A Victorian San Francisco Story
The Last Illusion
Cut to the Quick
A Broken Vessel
Murder on Marble Row
Scandal Above Stairs
The Bone Garden
Carter Beats the Devil
A Man Without Breath