By Tanya Anne Crosby

Page - Tanya Anne Crosby
  • Title: Page
  • By: Tanya Anne Crosby
  • Release Date: 2016-07-01
  • Genre: Historical
    Ratings: 4.5 From 66 Reviews

Primary: Page.pdf - 35,783 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Page.pdf - 32,297 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Page.pdf - 27,564 KB/Sec

More by Tanya Anne Crosby : Page

Related Books

"Page" is the SWEET/CLEAN edition of "The MacKinnon's Bride" by Tanya Anne Crosby -- a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter 

England/Scotland 1124: Page FitzSimon has lived her entire life in the shadow of the man she called father. Left to her own devices, with her mother imprisoned, she still might never have imagined that Hugh FitzSimon would deny his only daughter. Alas, when Scottish Chieftain Iain MacKinnon comes to barter for his son's release, she learns how expendable she truly is... 

Vowing to stop at nothing to secure his young son's return, Iain MacKinnon captures Page with the intent of bartering her for Malcom's freedom. Little does he realize that Page's father doesn't want his daughter, and although he will win Malcom's freedom by other means, he will also find himself a reluctant champion to the Sassench lass who now has no home. 

For readers who prefer romance without strong language or sex. This is a clean read book. 

Book One of Tanya Anne and Alaina Christine Crosby's Sweet Scottish Brides series  A full-length novel  PG-rated: Kisses only, no love scenes!  Contains new scenes  Humorous historical romance  CONNECTING BOOKS, HIGHLAND SWEETHEARTS 
While Page can be read as a stand-alone novel, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. The following titles will be coming soon!  Meghan  Seana  Elizabet  Catrìona