Oh What a (Wedding) Night

By Cheryl Bolen

Oh What a (Wedding) Night - Cheryl Bolen
  • Title: Oh What a (Wedding) Night
  • By: Cheryl Bolen
  • Release Date: 2016-04-19
  • Genre: Historical
    Ratings: 4 From 6 Reviews

Primary: Oh What a (Wedding) Night.pdf - 35,894 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Oh What a (Wedding) Night.pdf - 32,869 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Oh What a (Wedding) Night.pdf - 27,497 KB/Sec

More by Cheryl Bolen : Oh What a (Wedding) Night

Related Books

SPECIAL NOTE: The sample pages of Oh What a (Wedding) Night may appear familiar. That's because they appeared in an earlier novella titled Lady Sophia's Rescue (no longer available). At readers' request, the story has been turned into a full-length novel with a completely different middle and ending.
* * *
Brazen Brides, Book 3...

As Lady Sophia Beresford (recently Lady Finkel) passes through the gates of her new bridegroom’s country estate and he begins to whisper in her ear of the delights that await her in his bed, Lady Sophia realizes she has made a most dreadful mistake. There’s only one thing to do. She must bolt.

The bride-on-the-run is rescued by the exceedingly handsome William Birmingham who thinks she’s a woman named Isadore, and though he’s the richest man in England, she mistakes him for a common (but well-to-do) criminal. Since she’d rather be dead than wed to Finkel, Sophia pretends to be Isadore and take her chances with the provocative Mr. Birmingham. But how could she have known that her ruse would bring the gallant Mr. Birmingham into such peril from the wicked man she married? And how could she have known her enigmatic rescuer would ignite passions she’d never known she possessed? 

Recent Posts
Wicked and the Wallflower
His Destiny
Lady Midnight
My Own True Duchess
The Duke Who Ravished Me
The Hamilton Affair
Too Wilde to Wed
Rowan's Lady
A Duke's Distraction
Wilde in Love
Born to Be Wilde
The Hearts of Liberty (Four Complete Historical Romance Novels in One)
Wicked Highland Wishes
The Duke of Lies
The Untouchable Earl
When a Highlander Loses His Heart
Lord of Lies
M Is for Marquess
Christmas in the Scot's Arms
An American Lady
Scandal in Spring
Lord Haven’s Deception
Much Ado About You
Someone to Care
The Other Lady Vanishes
The Viking's Daughter
When a Scot Gives His Heart
Frederick's Queen
Unmasking the Marquess
His Wicked Secret
How to Forget a Duke
A Tenacious Trents Wedding
A Gambler's Pleasure
The Spinster and The Earl (Book 1 Gentlemen of Honor)
Worth of a Duke
The Bride
The Devil in Winter
The Secret
A Rogue by Any Other Name
Marrying Winterborne
Mine Till Midnight
Hardly a Husband
Beautiful Tempest
Rose in Bloom
Her Wanton Wager
A Kingdom of Dreams
Duchess in Love
Cursed & Cherished - The Duke's Wilful Wife (#2 Love's Second Chance Series)
Falling for the Highlander
Once and Always
When a Warrior Woos a Lass
The Majestic Impostor
How a Scot Surrenders to a Lady
You Never Forget Your First Earl
Highlander The Demon Lord
The Chase
It's All About the Duke
To Love A Highlander
The Undercover Duke
The Highlander's Promise
The Other Miss Bridgerton
A Perfect Gentleman
A Duke in the Night
Lady Admired
Someone to Trust
The Duke of Seduction
The Earl of Pembroke
His Wicked Embrace
The Wrong Highlander
How to Marry a Duke Without Really Trying
Return of the Highlander
To Win His Wayward Wife (Regency Historical Romance)
Secrets of a Summer Night
Dreaming of You
Cold-Hearted Rake
The Secret Life of Violet Grant
Daring Deception
Four Nights with the Duke
When Beauty Tamed the Beast
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Lady Sophia's Lover
Merely the Groom
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord
Suddenly You
Do You Want to Start a Scandal
The Day of the Duchess
Someone to Watch over Me
Truly a Wife
Love Released: Episode Two
I Will
A Duke of Her Own
Oh What a (Wedding) Night
A Bachelor Still
The Duke and I
Only Enchanting
Falling Into Bed with a Duke
Someone to Wed