Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series)

By Grasso, Patricia

Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series) - Grasso, Patricia
  • Title: Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series)
  • By: Grasso, Patricia
  • Release Date: 2015-12-15
  • Genre: Historical

Primary: Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series).pdf - 34,324 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series).pdf - 32,487 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series).pdf - 27,981 KB/Sec

More by Grasso, Patricia : Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series)

Related Books

“Trust the man who wears a flaming crown and possesses the golden touch. Beware the blacksmith.”
Cast out of Wales after her mother’s death, Keely Glendower travels to England to find her natural father, the Duke of Ludlow. She wears her magical dragon pendant and carries within her heart her mother’s prophetic words. Though there is no love lost between the Welsh and the English, Keely cannot resist the heated gaze of Richard Devereux, England’s wealthiest earl, the English queen’s “Midas”.
Despite, her eccentric ways, Richard is drawn to Keely. Just gazing at the raven-haired, violet-eyed beauty kindles a passion he’s never known. Richard is a very determined man, but when a long buried secret is revealed, can the earl use his power to protect them or will his enemies destroy them both?

Recent Posts
Cinders to Satin
Snow Falling
Lisette's List
Yours Until Dawn
Mary Jo Putney's Lost Lords Bundle: Loving a Lost Lord, Never Less Than A Lady, Nowhere Near Respectable, No Longer a Gentleman & Sometimes A Rogue
Marry Me By Sundown
Seaswept Abandon (The McClellans Series, Book 2)
A Scandalous Charade
Wicked and the Wallflower
My Fierce Highlander
A Scoundrel's Ruin
My Brave Highlander
Torch in the Forest
The Bachelor List
The Highlander's Promise
The Scandalous Flirt
The Day of the Duchess
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Her Duke of Secrets
Love in a Mist (Book 4 Devereux Series)
The Forbidden Duke
Spring Fires
The Duchess of Love
A Scandalous Pursuit
My Own True Duchess
The Duke of Lies
Surrender to the Highlander
What the Duke Doesn’t Know
The Duchess Deal
To Capture a Warrior
The Bride
A Scandalous Past
Hardly a Husband
Tempting Juliana
A Bachelor Still
The Wary Widow (Regency Historical Romance)
Scotsmen Prefer Blondes
Devil of the Highlands
Truly a Wife
Wild Roses
Until You
Scandal of It All
The Risk of Rogues
Kidnapped by a Rogue
Highlander The Demon Lord
Married In Haste
Conquering her Heart: A Regency Romance (#8 A Forbidden Love Novella Series)
Married by Midnight
The Duchess War
When a Laird Loves a Lady
The Devil in Winter
The Secret
A Rogue by Any Other Name
In Bed with a Highlander
Marrying Winterborne
Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife (#4 Love's Second Chance Series)
Love in the Afternoon
The Secret Life of Violet Grant
The Rogue Not Taken
Whitney, My Love
The Stars Are Fire
The Girl With The Make-Believe Husband
Wilde in Love
Merely the Groom
The Duke and I
The Pretender Bride
A Scandalous Secret
Never Say Never to an Earl
Forsaking the Prize
The Silent Duke
To Sir Phillip, With Love With 2nd Epilogue
Wild Moonlight
A Duke's Distraction
Something Borrowed
Lord Sebastian’s Secret
When a Scot Gives His Heart
The Governess Game
Highland Devil
My Sweet Folly
A Rogue's Surrender
A Scandalous Ruse
Plaid Tidings
Nothing Like a Duke
More Than Passion
For Love of the Duke
The Royal Companion
My Fair Duchess
Lord of Scoundrels
To Win His Wayward Wife (Regency Historical Romance)
The Ugly Duchess
Just Like Heaven
Scandal in Spring
Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake
Secrets of a Summer Night
It Happened One Autumn
Never Seduce a Scot