Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine

By Hazel Kelly

Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine - Hazel Kelly
  • Title: Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine
  • By: Hazel Kelly
  • Release Date: 2016-01-12
  • Genre: Contemporary
    Ratings: 4 From 58 Reviews

Primary: Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine.pdf - 34,555 KB/Sec

Mirror [#1]: Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine.pdf - 32,565 KB/Sec

Mirror [#2]: Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine.pdf - 27,500 KB/Sec

More by Hazel Kelly : Club Abbott: Pretend You're Mine

Related Books

Pretending she was mine seemed so harmless in the beginning...

Carrie Callihan's life is finally coming together. Not only has she launched her own interior design business, but she has a loving fiance she wouldn't trade for anything.

But when she realizes he's not the man she thought he was, she finds herself in a desperate situation that just goes from bad to worse.

Now the only person that can save her from losing everything is her new client, Ben Abbott, the sexy son of one of the most powerful men in New York City.

But as Carrie's luck would have it, he wants her for a lot more than her good taste.

**This new adult romance series contains mature content, adult language, and several characters who also feature in the Tempted Series by Hazel Kelly, namely Will & Ella.

Recent Posts
Every Time We Fall In Love (The New York Sullivans)
Cottage by the Sea
Love Machine
Sassy in Lingerie
Blood Rose
Dirty Love
Straight, No Chaser
Tempt The Playboy
Seducing Cinderella
Some Kind of Hero
Bedroom Hymns - Complete Series
Summer Desserts
I Think I Love You
Dirty Pleasures
Top Shelf
Broken Silence
Dirty Together
Claiming His Baby - Complete Series
Playing Hurt
Flirting with Curves - Complete Series
Hot & Heavy
Last Call
Divine in Lingerie
Forbidden Kisses
Sweet Love at Bayside
An Improper Ever After (Elliot & Annabelle #3)
Real Good Man
An Improper Bride (Elliot & Annabelle #2)
Kissing Jenna
Very Irresistible Playboy
Sugar - Complete Series
Summer Brides
The Marriage Contract
Worth Every Cent
Shopping for a CEO's Honeymoon
Real Good Love
In a Jam
Mr. So Wrong
Between Friends - Complete Series
An Accidental Affair
Flirting with Forever
When We Found Home
Falling for Love, Gansett Island Series
Two by Two
Mister Tonight
Rock Legend
Wildest Dreams
Fixed Forever
As Hot As It Gets
Secure Love
Real Sexy
Savage Love
Hold On Tight
Lone Star Princess
This Kiss
Real Dirty
Worth the Ride - Complete Series
Between Friends - Book Two
Bared to You
The Player
The Play Mate
Rogue Royalty
Back on Bittercreek Ranch
Hot Daddy
Richer Than Sin
The Chase
His Control
Forever with You
The Soul Mate
Irresistibly Yours
Iron Princess
Hot & Heavy
Captivated by You
Sinful Empire
Defiant Queen
I Wish You Were Mine
Rebel Heir
Savage Prince
All for You
Completing Him
Speed Dating
Charming Hannah
Wild Card
Between Friends - Book Three
Reflected in You
Scarlett Red
Found in You
Tempted (Death Dealers MC #2)
The Kiss Quotient